Contact Us

CONTACT US TODAY TO MAXIMIZE YOUR POTENTIAL AND ACCELERATE YOUR FUTURE

Nancy McKenzie, PhD

Manager

Biomedical Discovery and Commercialization Program

Tel:  905-525-9140 x 27335  |  Email:nmckenzie@mcmaster.ca

Jennifer Crane

Career Development and Relationship Manager

Biomedical Discovery and Commercialization Program

Tel:  905-525-9140 x 22631 | Email:cranej1@mcmaster.ca

Emily Taylor 

Career Development and Relationship Manager

Biomedical Discovery and Commercialization Program

Tel:  905-525-9140 x 22631  |  Email:tayloremily@mcmaster.ca

Allison Taylor  (Currently out of office)             

Graduate Administrative Assistant, Academic

Biomedical Discovery and Commercialization Program

Tel:  905-525-9140 x 28733  |  Email:tayloa1@mcmaster.ca

Michelle Biro                   

Undergraduate Administrative Assistant, Academic

Biomedical Discovery and Commercialization Program

Tel:  905-525-9140 x 26891  |  Email:birom@mcmaster.ca

2021/2022 Graduate Student Ambassadors

Hiba Imran

Master of BDC Student

Graduate Student Ambassador

Email: imranh5@mcmaster.ca

*For international student-specific questions, please direct them to Hiba Imran or Dhiren Pranami

Angelica Giansante

Master of BDC Student

Graduate Student Ambassador

Email: giansana@mcmaster.ca

.

Aarsh Shah

Master of BDC Student

Graduate Student Ambassador

Email: shaha59@mcmaster.ca

Dhiren Pranami

Master of BDC Student

Graduate Student Ambassador

Email: pranamid@mcmaster.ca

*For international student-specific questions, please direct them to Hiba Imran or Dhiren Pranami

2021/2022 Undergraduate Student Ambassadors

Alyshia Laidlaw

Master of BDC Student

Undergraduate Student Ambassador

Email: laidlaa@mcmaster.ca

Noorisah Khan

Master of BDC Student

Undergraduate Student Ambassador

Email: khann41@mcmaster.ca

Ethan Raizman

Master of BDC Student

Undergraduate Student Ambassador

Email: raizmane@mcmaster.ca

Keya Sultanaamin

Master of BDC Student

Undergraduate Student Ambassador

Email: sultanag@mcmaster.ca

Prabakar Shan

Master of BDC Student

Undergraduate Student Ambassador

Email: shanp@mcmaster.ca

Mailing address:

1280 Main Street West, HSC 4H30 Hamilton, ON L8S 4K1

Department of Biochemistry and Biomedical Sciences

Courier address:

1200 Main Street West, HSC 4H30 Hamilton, ON L8N 3Z5

Department of Biochemistry and Biomedical Sciences

Contact Information:

Please visit our Student-Centred Website: bdcstudent
Email: bdcprogram@mcmaster.ca
Fax: 905-522-9033
BDC Society Website: bdcsociety

LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/bdcprogram
Twitter: @BDC_McMaster

Click here to learn more about our campus